top of page

St. John's Council is made up of seven voting members.  Those currently serving on the council are listed below.  Council meetings are generally held after worship service on the second Sunday of the month.

Jon Dietrich, President
Jack Klaehn, Vice President
Sally Vietor, Secretary
Jim Lantow
Del Mees

Randy Stephenson
Vicki Wilson

Lisa Dietrich, Treasurer
bottom of page